The Monarch butterfly will take you to the Top of the Page!
Meet Martin! (PHOTO: Martin at Blueberry hill.) Me and George are looking for Ms. Right-for-us. CLICK HERE if you know of somebody. My Singles Page:
Your Adirondack Guide is searching for a lady friend to fill the empty space after divorce. Someone attractive, unconventional, for dates, companionship and (maybe) share life and work. CLICK & GO! (On this page.)   My profile.   For Fourpeaks guests: Matchmakers invited.   (On the next page).   Explore Fourpeaks!   My poetry and  A Brief Bio   My nature photography.   The Fourpeaks Story.   Email me.

    

Profiles For HELP information click here
 You are here: Detailed Profile Information
 
Adirondack Guide

 Member Status 
 Last Login: Today

Contact this member

Bookmark this member

Block this member

 Member Number     19114 
 Nickname     Martin 
 City     Jay 
 State/Province     New York 
 Country     United States 
 Age     71 
 Gender     Male 
 Ethnicity     White/Caucasian 
 Religion     Buddhist 
 Height     5'11"(180cm) 
 Weight     170 lbs (77kg) 
 Build     Slender/Thin 
 Hair Color     Gray/Silver 
 Eye Color     Brown 
 Marital Status     Divorced 
 I have Children     Children not part of my lifestyle 
 I want Children     Not my own, but yours are fine 

About Me
I live and work on my big forest land (Adirondacks Mountains, near Lake Placid.) My interests are life around me, Zen, cooking, wine, photography, classical music, English literature, forestry, business, Chinese poetry, computer (web writing) and dressing up. When I'm through work fixing trails, buildings or other chores, I like to take a walk, sit, cook a nice meal, dine out (weekends) or go dancing. I look younger than my chronological age and women find me attractive. Contact me for a brief bio plus links to my photography, poetry and all about life in a natural place.
About Who I'm Seeking
Attractive, well educated, unconventional, with some similar interests. Start off with email/phone. Looking for a lady friend to fill the empty space after divorce. Dinner, theater, music, hiking, travel companion. Maybe someone to share life and work.
Interests and Hobbies
Cooking, Zen, Nature walks, Photography, Classical European and Indian music, English Literature, Theater, Dancing, Dining out.

 Lifestyle/Career Information
 Diet     Healthy 
 Smoking     No 
 Drinking     Socially 
 Willing To Relocate     No 
 Education     Post Graduate 
 Profession     Owner, Vacation Rental Properties 

 Additional Pictures

 
"This site made with 100% recycled electrons! No trees were destroyed and no animals were harmed."



CLICK HERE to send a message to Martin. Dear Fourpeaks Guest,
You know something about me and Fourpeaks (you've been here, we've met, perhaps socialized a bit). Maybe you can help me. Now that I'm single again, I'm searching for a lady friend. But I don't get to meet 'em well suited to my interests out here in the boonies. You may know Ms. Right-for-us. Please take a CLICK HERE to send a message to George. He'll write back! look at My Singles Page. Tell me about the person you have in mind. You may be a matchmaker! You'll earn at least a free vacation and, if anything works, a season pass and more! Don't be shy. CLICK HERE to send me an email. Thanks.
Martin
(Your Adirondack Guide.)