The Monarch butterfly will take you to the Top of the Page!
(What's on this website.)
Learn about Fourpeaks? CLICK HERE to start.
Explore Fourpeaks 700-acre private Vacation/Getaway!
Learn about Fourpeaks? CLICK HERE to start.
  • Meet Your Host
  • 7 Backcountry Cabins
  • 4-Season Activities
  • Private hiking trails
  • Romantic getaway?
  • Pet-friendly vacation
  • Meet Our Guests!
  • Rental Rates/Prices
  • AvailabilityCalendar
    CLICK for a prompt detailed response to your vacation Inquiry.E-Z Inquiry Form
  • Email Us
  • Phone our Help Desk
  • Join our Mailing List
  • Maps & Directions
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Safety First!  and Guest Information
  • Adirondack Photos
  • Adirondack Poetry
  • An Adirondack Miscellany
  • Personal Potpourri
  • The Fourpeaks Story 1968-present
  • Select Link Pages
  • Your Adirondack Vacation: What's New!What's New!
  • Please WAIT! Then SCROLL DOWN for FOURPEAKS SUMMERTIME AVAILABILITY.   [ Are you in this picture? ]
    Visit Fourpeaks this Summer! SCROLL DOWN for Availability Calendar.CLICK HERE for Complete Fourpeaks AVAILABILITY CALENDAR.Summertime Availability
    At Fourpeaks.



    For Reservations Phone 518-524-6726. CLICK on accommodation image for photos and full description.
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Jun 21 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Jun 22 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Jun 23 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Jun 24 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Jun 25 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Jun 26 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Jun 27 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Jun 28 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Jun 29 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Jun 30 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Jul 1 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Jul 2 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Jul 3 Available Available 1857Mic Available Available Available 1859Sue Available
    Fri Jul 4 Available Available 1857Mic Available Available Available 1859Sue Available
    Sat Jul 5 Available Available 1857Mic Available Available Available 1859Sue Available
    Sun Jul 6 Available Available 1871Ric Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Jul 7 Available Available 1871Ric Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Jul 8 Available Available 1871Ric Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Jul 9 Available Available 1871Ric Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Jul 10 Available Available 1871Ric Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Jul 11 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Jul 12 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Jul 13 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Jul 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Jul 15 Available Available Available Available Available Available 1874Wal Available
    Wed Jul 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available 1874Wal Available
    Thur Jul 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available 1874Wal Available
    Fri Jul 18 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sat Jul 19 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Jul 20 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Jul 21 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Jul 22 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Jul 23 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Jul 24 Available Available 1875Jer Available Available Available 1882Ted Available
    Fri Jul 25 Available Available 1875Jer Available Available Available 1882Ted Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Jul 26 Available Available 1875Jer Available Available Available 1882Ted Available
    Sun Jul 27 Available Available 1875Jer Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Jul 28 1872Don Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Jul 29 1872Don Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Jul 30 1872Don Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Jul 31 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Aug 1 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sat Aug 2 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Aug 3 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Aug 4 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Aug 5 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Aug 6 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Aug 7 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Aug 8 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Aug 9 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Aug 10 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Aug 11 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Aug 12 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Aug 13 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Aug 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Aug 15 Available Available Available 1900Sha Available Available Available Available
    Sat Aug 16 Available Available Available 1900Sha Available Available Available Available
    Sun Aug 17 Available Available 1915Joe 1900Sha Available Available Available Available
    Mon Aug 18 1939Phi Available 1915Joe Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Aug 19 1939Phi Available 1915Joe Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Aug 20 1939Phi Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Aug 21 1939Phi Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Aug 22 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Aug 23 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Aug 24 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Aug 25 Available 1909Chl Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Aug 26 Available 1909Chl Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Aug 27 1911Jim 1909Chl Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Aug 28 1911Jim Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Aug 29 1911Jim 1907Kry Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sat Aug 30 1911Jim 1907Kry Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Aug 31 1911Jim 1907Kry Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Sep 1 Available 1916Bri Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Sep 2 Available 1916Bri Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Sep 3 Available 1916Bri Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Sep 4 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Sep 5 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Sep 6 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Sep 7 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Sep 8 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Sep 9 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Sep 10 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Sep 11 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Sep 12 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sat Sep 13 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Sep 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Sep 15 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Sep 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Sep 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Sep 18 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Sep 19 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.


    For Reservations . . .
    Phone FOURPEAKS RESERVATIONS 518-524-6726 (Moile). Phone your reservation now! 518-524-6726 or CLICK HERE for Toll-free calling any time.
    CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks ON-LINE RESERVATION Make your reservation on-line! CLICK HERE (Easy Form) to let us know your dates, the number of persons, and the Fourpeaks accommodation you've selected. (And don't forget to tell us about your vacation plans and interests so we can follow up with activity suggestions and more.)

    .Are you in this picture? CLICK HERE to find out. 
    Are you in this picture? Fourpeaks hosts now welcome paying guests to a 700-acre rest and playground for vacations in the Adirondack Great Camp tradition. Couples appreciate Fourpeaks secluded settings. Outdoor loving families have fun exploring our accessible wilderness. Folks with dogs enjoy the open spaces to run their pets. A private nature rereat. For a vacation away from it all.    Are you in this picture?  CLICK HERE to find out!    [More about this at Frequently Asked Questions.]

  • CLICK for a prompt detailed response to your vacation Inquiry. Inquire about a Fourpeaks Adirondack Vacation/Getaway.   (Easy Inquiry Form.)
  • Email us  with questions or feedback.  Email us with questions or feedback. (Easy Email form.)
  • Phone our Help Desk with Phone help is just a moment away. Tollfree  or Cell phone contact any time. Cell phone contact any time.
  • No time for Fourpeaks right now? Frown!
    'Hints of Balsam and Pine from Our Corner of the Adirondacks.' Keep up with us through occasional newsletters. CLICK for sample.
    "Hints of Balsam and Pine from our Corner of the Adirondacks"
    Join our mailing list!  (Easy form.)
    Get on our mailing list. Join Our Fourpeaks List!
    Please Rate Our Fourpeaks Website. Please Rate Our Fourpeaks Website.Please Rate Our Fourpeaks Website. Whether you're an experienced webmaster or just a novice surfer, you may have feedback or suggestions to help us improve. We well remember the visitor who complained about the unpleasant glare from the HTML default royal blue links. That lead us to entirely revamp our background and link colors, making them softer, more eye pleasing. And the Florida expert who warned us about frustrating visitors with blind links. We followed his advice and now carefully identify links so visitors know before they "click" exactly where they're clicking to. Your comments or suggestions will be equally appreciated. 
    NOTE: If you got here via one of our many subsidiary information pages,  CLICK HERE to get the best view-- from our concise "Home Page." Thanks.  
    [CLICK HERE for easy email form to make your feedback/suggestions.]