The Monarch butterfly will take you to the Top of the Page!
(What's on this website.)
Learn about Fourpeaks? CLICK HERE to start.
Explore Fourpeaks 700-acre private Vacation/Getaway!
Learn about Fourpeaks? CLICK HERE to start.
  • Meet Your Host
  • 7 Backcountry Cabins
  • 4-Season Activities
  • Private hiking trails
  • Romantic getaway?
  • Pet-friendly vacation
  • Meet Our Guests!
  • Rental Rates/Prices
  • AvailabilityCalendar
    CLICK for a prompt detailed response to your vacation Inquiry.E-Z Inquiry Form
  • Email Us
  • Phone our Help Desk
  • Join our Mailing List
  • Maps & Directions
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Safety First!  and Guest Information
  • Adirondack Photos
  • Adirondack Poetry
  • An Adirondack Miscellany
  • Personal Potpourri
  • The Fourpeaks Story 1968-present
  • Select Link Pages
  • Your Adirondack Vacation: What's New!What's New!
  • Please WAIT! Then SCROLL DOWN for FOURPEAKS SPRING AVAILABILITY.   [ Are you in this picture? ]
    Springtime at Fourpeaks.CLICK HERE for Complete Fourpeaks AVAILABILITY CALENDAR.Springtime Availability
    At Fourpeaks.


    For Reservations Phone 518-524-6726. CLICK on accommodation image for photos and full description.
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Mar 22 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Mar 23 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Mar 24 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Mar 25 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Mar 26 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Mar 27 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Mar 28 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Mar 29 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Mar 30 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Mar 31 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Apr 1 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Apr 2 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Apr 3 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Apr 4 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sat Apr 5 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Apr 6 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Apr 7 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Apr 8 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Apr 9 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Apr 10 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Apr 11 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Apr 12 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Apr 13 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Apr 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Apr 15 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Apr 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Apr 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Apr 18 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sat Apr 19 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Earth Apr 20 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Apr 21 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Apr 22 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Apr 23 Available Available Available 1791Mik Available Available Available Available
    Thur Apr 24 Available Available Available 1791Mik Available Available Available Available
    Fri Apr 25 Available Available Available 1791Mik Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Apr 26 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Apr 27 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Apr 28 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Apr 29 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Apr 30 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur May 1 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri May 2 Available Available Available 1833Jen Available Available Available
    Sat May 3 Available Available Available 1833Jen Available Available Available Available
    Mom May 4 Available Available Available 1833Jen Available Available Available Available
    Mon May 5 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues May 6 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed May 7 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur May 8 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri May 9 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat May 10 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun May 11 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon May 12 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues May 13 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed May 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur May 15 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri May 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available 1799Mar Available
    Sat May 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available 1799Mar Available
    Sun May 18 Available Available Available Available Available Available 1799Mar Available
    Mon May 19 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues May 20 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed May 21 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur May 22 Available Available Available 1823Mar Available Available Available Available
    Fri May 23 Available Available Available 1823Mar Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat May 24 Available Available Available 1823Mar Available Available Available Available
    Sun May 25 Available Available 1851Mic 1823Mar Available Available 1842Che Available
    Mon May 26 Available Available 1851Mic Available Available Available 1842Che Available
    Tues May 27 Available 1765Dan 1851Mic Available Available Available 1842Che Available
    Wed May 28 Available 1765Dan Available Available Available Available 1842Che Available
    Thur May 29 Available 1765Dan Available Available Available Available 1842Che Available
    Fri May 30 Available Available Available Available Available Available 1842Che Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat May 31 Available Available Available Available Available Available 1842Che Available
    Sun Jun 1 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Jun 2 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Jun 3 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Jun 4 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Jun 5 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Jun 6 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sat Jun 7 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Jun 8 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Jun 9 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Jun 10 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Jun 11 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Jun 12 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Jun 13 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Jun 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Jun 15 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Jun 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Jun 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Jun 18 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Jun 19 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Jun 20 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available


    For Reservations . . .
    Phone FOURPEAKS RESERVATIONS 518-524-6726 (Moile). Phone your reservation now! 518-524-6726 or CLICK HERE for Toll-free calling any time.
    CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks ON-LINE RESERVATION Make your reservation on-line! CLICK HERE (Easy Form) to let us know your dates, the number of persons, and the Fourpeaks accommodation you've selected. (And don't forget to tell us about your vacation plans and interests so we can follow up with activity suggestions and more.)

    .Are you in this picture? CLICK HERE to find out. 
    Are you in this picture? Fourpeaks hosts now welcome paying guests to a 700-acre rest and playground for vacations in the Adirondack Great Camp tradition. Couples appreciate Fourpeaks secluded settings. Outdoor loving families have fun exploring our accessible wilderness. Folks with dogs enjoy the open spaces to run their pets. A private nature rereat. For a vacation away from it all.    Are you in this picture?  CLICK HERE to find out!    [More about this at Frequently Asked Questions.]

  • CLICK for a prompt detailed response to your vacation Inquiry. Inquire about a Fourpeaks Adirondack Vacation/Getaway.   (Easy Inquiry Form.)
  • Email us  with questions or feedback.  Email us with questions or feedback. (Easy Email form.)
  • Phone our Help Desk with Phone help is just a moment away. Tollfree  or Cell phone contact any time. Cell phone contact any time.
  • No time for Fourpeaks right now? Frown!
    'Hints of Balsam and Pine from Our Corner of the Adirondacks.' Keep up with us through occasional newsletters. CLICK for sample.
    "Hints of Balsam and Pine from our Corner of the Adirondacks"
    Join our mailing list!  (Easy form.)
    Get on our mailing list. Join Our Fourpeaks List!
    Please Rate Our Fourpeaks Website. Please Rate Our Fourpeaks Website.Please Rate Our Fourpeaks Website. Whether you're an experienced webmaster or just a novice surfer, you may have feedback or suggestions to help us improve. We well remember the visitor who complained about the unpleasant glare from the HTML default royal blue links. That lead us to entirely revamp our background and link colors, making them softer, more eye pleasing. And the Florida expert who warned us about frustrating visitors with blind links. We followed his advice and now carefully identify links so visitors know before they "click" exactly where they're clicking to. Your comments or suggestions will be equally appreciated. 
    NOTE: If you got here via one of our many subsidiary information pages,  CLICK HERE to get the best view-- from our concise "Home Page." Thanks.  
    [CLICK HERE for easy email form to make your feedback/suggestions.]