The Monarch butterfly will take you to the Top of the Page!
(What's on this website.)
Learn about Fourpeaks? CLICK HERE to start.
Explore Fourpeaks 700-acre private Vacation/Getaway!
Learn about Fourpeaks? CLICK HERE to start.
  • Meet Your Host
  • 7 Backcountry Cabins
  • 4-Season Activities
  • Private hiking trails
  • Romantic getaway?
  • Pet-friendly vacation
  • Meet Our Guests!
  • Rental Rates/Prices
  • AvailabilityCalendar
    CLICK for a prompt detailed response to your vacation Inquiry.E-Z Inquiry Form
  • Email Us
  • Phone our Help Desk
  • Join our Mailing List
  • Maps & Directions
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Safety First!  and Guest Information
  • Adirondack Photos
  • Adirondack Poetry
  • An Adirondack Miscellany
  • Personal Potpourri
  • The Fourpeaks Story 1968-present
  • Select Link Pages
  • Your Adirondack Vacation: What's New!What's New!
  • Please WAIT! Then SCROLL DOWN for FOURPEAKS FALL AVAILABILITY.   [ Are you in this picture? ]
    Fall/Autumn at Fourpeaks.CLICK HERE for Complete Fourpeaks AVAILABILITY CALENDAR.Fall/Autumn Availability
    At Fourpeaks.


    For Reservations Phone 518-524-6726. CLICK on accommodation image for photos and full description.
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Sep 20 Available Available Available 1891Peg Available Available Available Available
    Sun Sep 21 Available Available Available 1891Peg Available Available Available Available
    Mon Sep 22 Available Available Available 1891Peg Available Available Available Available
    Tues Sep 23 Available Available Available 1891Peg Available Available Available Available
    Wed Sep 24 Available Available Available 1891Peg Available Available Available Available
    Thur Sep 25 Available Available Available 1891Peg Available Available Available Available
    Fri Sep 26 Available Available Available 1891Peg Available Available Available Available
    Sat Sep 27 Available Available Available 1891Peg Available Available Available Available
    Sun Sep 28 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Sep 29 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Sep 30 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Oct 1 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Oct 2 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Oct 3 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Oct 4 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Oct 5 Available Available Available 1855Nei Available Available Available Available
    Mon Oct 6 Available Available Available 1855Nei Available Available Available Available
    Tues Oct 7 Available Available Available 1855Nei Available Available Available Available
    Wed Oct 8 Available Available Available 1855Nei Available Available Available Available
    Thur Oct 9 Available Available Available 1855Nei Available Available Available Available
    Fri Oct 10 Available Available Available 1855Nei Available Available Available Available
    Sat Oct 11 Available Available Available 1855Nei Available Available Available Available
    Sun Oct 12 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Oct 13 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Oct 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Oct 15 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Oct 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Oct 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Oct 18 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Oct 19 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Oct 20 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Oct 21 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Oct 22 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Oct 23 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Oct 24 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sat Oct 25 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Oct 26 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Oct 27 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Oct 28 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Oct 29 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Oct 30 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Oct 31 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Nov 1 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Nov 2 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Nov 3 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Nov 4 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Nov 5 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Nov 6 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Nov 7 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sat Nov 8 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Nov 9 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Nov 10 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Nov 11 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Nov 12 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Nov 13 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Nov 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Nov 15 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Nov 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Nov 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Nov 18 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Nov 19 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Nov 20 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Nov 21 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sat Nov 22 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Nov 23 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Nov 24 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Nov 25 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Nov 26 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Nov 27 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Nov 28 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Nov 29 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Nov 30 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Dec 1 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Dec 2 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Dec 3 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Dec 4 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Dec 5 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sat Dec 6 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Dec 7 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Dec 8 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Dec 9 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Dec 10 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Dec 11 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Dec 12 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.
    Sat Dec 13 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Sun Dec 14 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Mon Dec 15 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Tues Dec 16 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Wed Dec 17 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Thur Dec 18 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    Fri Dec 19 Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Available
    The Cabin New Camp Sugar Camp Ridge Camp Wolf's Nest Gypsy Camp Thoreau House Fourpeaks Base Camp
    Day Calendar Date CLICK HERE for The Cabin photos and full description. CLICK HERE for New Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Sugar Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Ridge Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Wolf's Nest photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Gypsy Camp photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Thoreau House photos and full description. CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks Base Camp photos and full description.


    For Reservations . . .
    Phone FOURPEAKS RESERVATIONS 518-524-6726 (Moile). Phone your reservation now! 518-524-6726 or CLICK HERE for Toll-free calling any time.
    CLICK HERE for Fourpeaks ON-LINE RESERVATION Make your reservation on-line! CLICK HERE (Easy Form) to let us know your dates, the number of persons, and the Fourpeaks accommodation you've selected. (And don't forget to tell us about your vacation plans and interests so we can follow up with activity suggestions and more.)

    .Are you in this picture? CLICK HERE to find out. 
    Are you in this picture? Fourpeaks hosts now welcome paying guests to a 700-acre rest and playground for vacations in the Adirondack Great Camp tradition. Couples appreciate Fourpeaks secluded settings. Outdoor loving families have fun exploring our accessible wilderness. Folks with dogs enjoy the open spaces to run their pets. A private nature rereat. For a vacation away from it all.    Are you in this picture?  CLICK HERE to find out!    [More about this at Frequently Asked Questions.]

  • CLICK for a prompt detailed response to your vacation Inquiry. Inquire about a Fourpeaks Adirondack Vacation/Getaway.   (Easy Inquiry Form.)
  • Email us  with questions or feedback.  Email us with questions or feedback. (Easy Email form.)
  • Phone our Help Desk with Phone help is just a moment away. Tollfree  or Cell phone contact any time. Cell phone contact any time.
  • No time for Fourpeaks right now? Frown!
    'Hints of Balsam and Pine from Our Corner of the Adirondacks.' Keep up with us through occasional newsletters. CLICK for sample.
    "Hints of Balsam and Pine from our Corner of the Adirondacks"
    Join our mailing list!  (Easy form.)
    Get on our mailing list. Join Our Fourpeaks List!
    Please Rate Our Fourpeaks Website. Please Rate Our Fourpeaks Website.Please Rate Our Fourpeaks Website. Whether you're an experienced webmaster or just a novice surfer, you may have feedback or suggestions to help us improve. We well remember the visitor who complained about the unpleasant glare from the HTML default royal blue links. That lead us to entirely revamp our background and link colors, making them softer, more eye pleasing. And the Florida expert who warned us about frustrating visitors with blind links. We followed his advice and now carefully identify links so visitors know before they "click" exactly where they're clicking to. Your comments or suggestions will be equally appreciated. 
    NOTE: If you got here via one of our many subsidiary information pages,  CLICK HERE to get the best view-- from our concise "Home Page." Thanks.  
    [CLICK HERE for easy email form to make your feedback/suggestions.]